Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers & Sons ~ Amesbury & Merrimac, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Rogers - Carnevale ~ Haverhill, MA



CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Wed. Apr. 8, 2015Abbott, Gretna (Worster)
Wed. Jan. 20, 2016Adams, Jeffrey John
Thu. Jun. 25, 2015Adams, Lorraine M. (Currier)
Fri. Nov. 27, 2015Aliberti, Jr., George Anthony
Mon. Jul. 6, 2015Alterman, Ira
Sat. Apr. 18, 2015Anderson, Patricia Joan (Mahoney)
Sat. Jul. 4, 2015Andrews, George E.
Wed. Sep. 23, 2015Armstrong, Norman W.
Tue. Dec. 29, 2015Arthur, Donna Jean (Noseworthy)
Thu. May. 7, 2015Atwood, Sr., Robert C.
Mon. Apr. 20, 2015Audet, Harold Hudson
Mon. Jan. 25, 2016Baldinelli, Fernando Dominic
Sat. Nov. 7, 2015Batchelder, Gwendolyn Hope (Henry)
Thu. Apr. 30, 2015Bean, Margaret Helen (Connolly)
Wed. Oct. 7, 2015Belanger, Betty L. (Fowler)
Wed. Jun. 3, 2015Belleville, Raymond
Wed. Sep. 9, 2015Bilodeau, John J.
Mon. May. 18, 2015Bishop, F. Wesley "Wes"
Fri. Sep. 4, 2015Blaisdell, Richard E.
Wed. Mar. 16, 2016Boisvert, Edythe H. (Howard)
Sat. Apr. 23, 2016Booth, Jeanette Ackley (Patterson)
Mon. Oct. 5, 2015Bothwell, Marion J.
Wed. Apr. 13, 2016Bourgoin, Elizabeth Ann (Reilly)
Sun. Jun. 14, 2015Brandl, Lance Terry
Thu. May. 28, 2015Brodie, Daniel Lee
Mon. Nov. 23, 2015Brown, Jr., Philip Joseph
Wed. Jun. 3, 2015Buzzell, Pauline J. (Pare)
Sat. Jun. 6, 2015Campbell, Ricahrd Fullerton
Fri. Apr. 24, 2015Capen, Robert Lauren
Sun. Jan. 3, 2016Carey, John F.
Fri. Jul. 3, 2015Carter, Joseph
Mon. Jun. 1, 2015Cashman, Rosemary (Flynn)
Tue. Mar. 1, 2016Chase, Raymond S.
Fri. Apr. 15, 2016Cheney, Mary J. (Carrier)
Sun. Apr. 19, 2015Christofferson, 04-10-2015
Fri. Nov. 27, 2015Clark, Elizabeth Leonard
Sun. Apr. 17, 2016Cogswell, Norma
Wed. Aug. 5, 2015Colby, Elizabeth J.
Tue. Mar. 15, 2016Colby, Jr., Luther
Fri. Mar. 18, 2016Congdon, Eleanor M. (Murray)
Thu. Aug. 27, 2015Costain, Dorothy May (Perkins)
Fri. Jun. 19, 2015Cox, Roseann (Hodgdon)
Sun. Oct. 18, 2015Crombie, Richard L.
Fri. Dec. 18, 2015Cronin, Mary E. (Heywood)
Tue. Nov. 24, 2015Daley, Evadine (Brown)
Sat. Dec. 26, 2015Davis, Charles Aulston
Sun. Mar. 27, 2016Dayter, Elizabeth Marie
Wed. Apr. 15, 2015DeGrave, Clarence Anthony
Thu. Sep. 3, 2015Demers, Jewel Ann
Wed. Aug. 12, 2015DeVeber, Jeffrey Leverette
Mon. Mar. 21, 2016DeZenzo, Jean (Logan)
Tue. Apr. 28, 2015Dezenzo, Frank P.
Tue. Dec. 15, 2015Dotolo, Debra Ann
Thu. Apr. 21, 2016Dow, Gail F. (Blanchette)
Mon. Feb. 8, 2016Dow, Jr., Frank Beckman
Mon. Feb. 22, 2016Doyle, Florence J. (Paquette) St. Jean
Fri. Apr. 22, 2016Duffy, Margaret Mary (Doyle)
Thu. Apr. 16, 2015DuGrenier, Eleanor Woodsom
Sat. Apr. 9, 2016Eaton, Tara Dawn
Fri. Aug. 14, 2015Eicher, Charles
Mon. Dec. 28, 2015Fall, Michael Peter "Mike"
Sat. Jun. 6, 2015Fazio, Ida Marie
Sat. Nov. 14, 2015Fisette, Doris Ella (Randall)
Tue. Aug. 18, 2015Flynn, John J.
Thu. Nov. 26, 2015Flynn, Doris A. (Crossman)
Fri. Mar. 11, 2016Foley, Gail K. (McGrath) Costello
Wed. Aug. 19, 2015Foley, Alice Jane (Fogg)
Mon. Jun. 29, 2015Foley, Sr., Robert Arthur
Sat. Jul. 11, 2015Fowler, Donald L.
Wed. Oct. 28, 2015Fregeau, George R.
Fri. May. 1, 2015Frittenburg, Marguerite L.
Mon. Apr. 13, 2015Fuller, John Calvin
Sun. Nov. 1, 2015Gadsby, Robert James "Bob"
Sat. Feb. 6, 2016Gale, Richard Ryan
Mon. Dec. 7, 2015Gallagher, William Anthony
Fri. Apr. 1, 2016Gallant, Margaret V. (Carey)
Fri. Aug. 7, 2015Gleason, Joseph Jude
Tue. Mar. 15, 2016Goudreault, Shirley A. (Jackman) Finneran
Sun. Apr. 24, 2016Gove, Frances E. (Clark)
Thu. Oct. 8, 2015Gravelle, Donald C.
Mon. Feb. 22, 2016Gulazian, Peter Joseph
Fri. Mar. 18, 2016Gurrisi, Robert Edward
Thu. Feb. 25, 2016Hallisey, Daniel Scott
Wed. Mar. 16, 2016Hamel, Leroy H.
Sat. Apr. 9, 2016Hamel, Marjorie E. (Austin)
Sat. Apr. 9, 2016Hamel, Charles Albert
Fri. May. 15, 2015Harding, Earl J.
Mon. Jun. 22, 2015HARNOIS, ALAINE M.
Sat. Apr. 4, 2015Harriman, Sheila J. (Brown)
Fri. Nov. 6, 2015Harrington, Alexia Hart
Sun. Feb. 21, 2016Hartnett, Michael Patrick
Thu. May. 21, 2015Hayde, Denis
Wed. Jun. 24, 2015Hildebrand, Nancy E. (Holmes)
Wed. Jul. 8, 2015Holmes, III, John J. "Jack"
Mon. Jan. 11, 2016Horgan, John Francis
Wed. Mar. 16, 2016Hoyt, Mary J. (Beckford)
Sun. Dec. 20, 2015Huffaker, Helen (Nelson)
Mon. Oct. 5, 2015Ingalls, Emma A. (Chrigstrom)
Tue. Mar. 15, 2016Ingalls, Marjorie
Mon. Aug. 10, 2015Jansen, Jr., Donald Moore
Mon. Apr. 11, 2016Jenkins, Shirley Ann (Elliott)
Fri. May. 1, 2015Jenness, John Leonaed "Jack"
Wed. Oct. 21, 2015Jewett, James John
Tue. Mar. 1, 2016Johnson, Mary Louise
Fri. Jul. 17, 2015Johnson, Dorothy A. "Dottie"
Tue. Apr. 14, 2015Johnson, Michael A.
Wed. Sep. 16, 2015Jones, Ronald E. "Ron"
Sat. Apr. 18, 2015Juntunen, Peter Marshall
Thu. Nov. 12, 2015Kelley, Robert Edmund
Fri. Aug. 14, 2015Kelly, Thomas M.
Sun. Mar. 27, 2016Kelly, Charles M.
Mon. May. 11, 2015Kirkpatrick, Harold Lester
Fri. Dec. 18, 2015Kiszka, Lawrence John
Fri. Jan. 29, 2016Koch, Pauline E. (Finocchio)
Fri. Apr. 15, 2016Kramer, Rhona (Weitzner)
Fri. Dec. 18, 2015Kushnere, Kathryn Ellen
Mon. Jul. 27, 2015LaCroix Madeline, Winifred (Jarvis
Tue. Jul. 7, 2015LaFrance, Joseph Anthony
Wed. Mar. 23, 2016Lagoulis, John
Thu. Jun. 18, 2015Lapierre, Patricia Ann Marie (Witty)
Mon. Aug. 3, 2015Lariviere, Beatrice (Smith)
Thu. Feb. 25, 2016Leavitt, Barbara E. (Goodwin)
Sun. Jan. 24, 2016LeBlanc, Richard Donat
Tue. Mar. 15, 2016Lemont, John W.
Mon. Aug. 24, 2015Lennon, Penelope A. (Hawkings)
Sun. Apr. 3, 2016LeSage, Dianne M. (Knight)
Wed. Jul. 22, 2015Liffers, Jane M. (Fournier)
Sat. Nov. 21, 2015Locke, Ira Ernest
Sun. Sep. 27, 2015Lynch, Janyce L.
Fri. Apr. 24, 2015Lyons, Karol Ann
Wed. Jun. 24, 2015MacFarlane, Olga (Stekionis)
Thu. Dec. 3, 2015MacIntosh, Colisa E. (Howland)
Mon. May. 25, 2015Madden, Edward F. "Ned"
Wed. Jun. 24, 2015Malwitz, Edward Martin
Mon. Mar. 28, 2016Malwitz, Helen U. (Blank)
Wed. Dec. 2, 2015Mantarian, Shant
Mon. Aug. 24, 2015Marchitelli, Joy Lorraine (Behan)
Mon. Dec. 21, 2015Margaret A. (Dow), Trefethen
Fri. Nov. 27, 2015Mariano, Glenna Marie (Gregory)
Thu. May. 28, 2015Martel, Jr., Harold Anthony
Sun. Sep. 27, 2015Mather, Francis B. "Frank"
Sat. Apr. 23, 2016McCarthy, Pamela E. (Perkins)
Thu. Dec. 3, 2015McGarry, Lucille P. (Chevarie)
Tue. Oct. 13, 2015Melville, Elizabeth J.
Wed. Nov. 25, 2015Merrill, Thomas Elvin
Tue. Dec. 1, 2015Merrill, Jr., Roland L.
Sat. Apr. 16, 2016Migliori, Boris W.
Sun. Oct. 4, 2015Miller, Donald Mitchell
Wed. Apr. 15, 2015Miner, Bruce B.
Mon. Aug. 10, 2015Mirabito, Marilyn T. (Comparone)
Sun. Apr. 26, 2015Molocko, Mary McGillivray)
Thu. Apr. 7, 2016Morrill, Jeffrey Willard
Tue. Feb. 9, 2016Mosher, Patricia A.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2015Mosher, Sr., Edward J.
Sat. Feb. 27, 2016Moskowitz, Alfred
Sat. Aug. 22, 2015Mulligan, Katharine Cooke "Kay"
Tue. Apr. 26, 2016Mullis, Geoffrey Stewart
Sat. Apr. 18, 2015Nadolny, Raymond S.
Sat. Jan. 30, 2016Niles, Dorothy L. "Nannie" (Porter)
Mon. Nov. 9, 2015Noone, Helen (Keller)
Sat. Jun. 13, 2015Noyes, Janet Abbie
Mon. Feb. 15, 2016O'Keefe, Patrick Booth
Mon. Jul. 13, 2015O'Leary, Dorothy May (Brown)
Tue. Feb. 16, 2016Ohanesian, Virginia (Mardigian)
Fri. Feb. 12, 2016Ottman, Altha E. (Kraemer)
Sat. Aug. 22, 2015Parker, Marjorie Frances (Goodwin)
Wed. Nov. 11, 2015Patch, Carmen (Woodward)
Sat. Dec. 12, 2015Paullis, Maryclaire (Ward)
Mon. Aug. 10, 2015Pelletier, Irene C. (Davis)
Sat. May. 23, 2015Pepin, Patricia J. (O'Hara)
Thu. Dec. 24, 2015Pike, Joan B. (Irving)
Tue. Apr. 7, 2015Pingree, Carlene J. (White)
Wed. Jul. 8, 2015Powers, Richard J.
Mon. Apr. 27, 2015Pyche, George L.
Fri. Apr. 3, 2015Quirion, Patricia A. (Gallagher)
Tue. Aug. 4, 2015Rapa-Doucette, Donna J. (Geekie)
Thu. Jul. 9, 2015Rogers Hayden, Dr. Lois K.
Sat. May. 30, 2015Rogers, Sr., F. Carl
Fri. Jun. 12, 2015Rose, Paul Edward
Thu. Jul. 23, 2015Rouleau, Myona "Nonie"
Fri. Jun. 12, 2015Royan, Jr., William J. "Bunky"
Fri. Feb. 26, 2016Salovitch, Gene
Thu. Oct. 22, 2015Sanborn, Cody David
Sun. Aug. 30, 2015Sande, Florence R. (Denault)
Fri. Sep. 18, 2015Saroka, Barbara M. (Milton)
Fri. Jun. 26, 2015Scatamacchia, Donald M. "Donato"
Tue. May. 19, 2015Schultz, Eric Joseph
Sat. Jan. 23, 2016Sheehan, Shirley L. (Gallant)
Sun. Dec. 27, 2015Sheehy, Mary E. (Cronin)
Thu. Oct. 15, 2015Shimanski, Jean L. (Sampson)
Sun. Jun. 14, 2015Shoop, Gretchen Pifer
Tue. Jan. 19, 2016Simon, Eleanor (Hamilton)
Sun. Aug. 16, 2015Smith, Gary Peter
Sun. Nov. 22, 2015Smith, Dolores M. (Downer)
Sat. Jan. 16, 2016Sordillo, Marilyn "Debbie" C. "Terminiello"
Wed. Jan. 27, 2016Soucie, Jr., Albert Perley
Sun. May. 3, 2015Spalding, J. Patricia (McLaughlin)
Tue. Apr. 28, 2015Spinney, Edna D. (Dwinnells)
Tue. Apr. 14, 2015St. Onge, Carl Ann (Watkins)
Mon. May. 4, 2015Stevens, Barbara A. (Mace)
Wed. Apr. 27, 2016Stewart, Jr., Edward John
Mon. Jun. 29, 2015Stone, Christopher A.
Sun. Dec. 13, 2015Storti, Patricia Rose (O'Grady)
Thu. Aug. 13, 2015Streil, John Randolph
Sun. May. 1, 2016Swain, Mary C. (O'Brien)
Sat. Apr. 18, 2015Sylvester, Kenneth James
Tue. Dec. 8, 2015Taves Innis, Shirley (Sheridan)
Thu. Mar. 17, 2016Thistle, Donna Jay
Mon. Nov. 16, 2015Thomas, Nancy Jane (Pike)
Tue. Dec. 1, 2015Thumser, John H. "Harry"
Sat. May. 30, 2015Tibbetts, Anita O. (Houston)
Sun. Jul. 26, 2015Timmons, Chester
Thu. Dec. 3, 2015Tindle, Robert F.
Sat. Apr. 18, 2015Tower, Eula (Pike)
Fri. Apr. 1, 2016Tremblay, Edward A.
Mon. Nov. 9, 2015Trezise, Priscilla Alden (Wales)
Thu. Jun. 18, 2015Trod, Evelyn (Crateau)
Tue. Aug. 4, 2015Tufo, Helen (Keith)
Sat. Mar. 19, 2016Turchinetz, Michael G.
Fri. Jun. 26, 2015Valentine, Lawrence P.
Wed. Mar. 16, 2016Walker, Paula J. (Leavitt)
Thu. Dec. 10, 2015Walker, Alice L. (Hyde)
Fri. Jun. 12, 2015Warchut, Anthony W.
Sun. Jan. 3, 2016Waters, Louise L. (Drouin)
Mon. Apr. 25, 2016Waters, Audrey Pauline (Butler)
Tue. Jan. 5, 2016Weibel, Vanessa R. (Hoffman)
Sun. Apr. 19, 2015Weightman, Cynthia A.
Wed. Sep. 16, 2015Weir, Craig W.
Fri. Sep. 25, 2015Welch, Marie T. (Pothier)
Sat. Aug. 1, 2015Williams, Eleanor M. (Urquhart) "Dutchie"
Sun. Mar. 20, 2016Williamson, Herbert Arthur
Fri. Sep. 4, 2015Wilmot, Amy E. (Kaski)
Sun. May. 3, 2015Witty, Mary Agnes (Scanlon)
Wed. Nov. 11, 2015Wood, Elizabeth (Weston)
Mon. Apr. 4, 2016Woodbury, Sr., Donald Sturgis
Sat. Apr. 16, 2016Woundy, David Knight
Mon. Jun. 1, 2015Wright, Claire J. (Rockwell)
Wed. May. 27, 2015Wyman, Jr., Arthur Curtis
Thu. Mar. 31, 2016Yeo, James L.
Wed. Sep. 16, 2015Young, Jr., Angus D.
Sun. Apr. 12, 2015Zabriskie, Drew
Sun. Aug. 30, 2015Zell, Eleanor M. (Wilkins)